Contact

Contacts Restaurant:

Restaurant Reservations
(0211) 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de

Sascha Knapp – Pit Boss
(0211) 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de

Frank-Oliver Falter – Restaurant Manager
(0211) 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de

Mia Lensing – Restaurant Manager
(0211) 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de

Petra Jüntgen – Restaurant Manager
(0211) 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de

 

Contact Kitchen:

Sabine Treckmann – Head Chef
(0211) 13747-38
kueche@fuechschen.de


Contacts Brewery:

Frank Driewer – Master Brewer
(0211) 13747-15
brauerei@fuechschen.de

Michael Ruf – Vice Master Brewer
(0211) 13747-18
m.ruf@fuechschen.de

 

Contacts Sales:

Marcel Drossard – Distribution and Sales Manager
(0211) 13747- 37
vertrieb@fuechschen.de

Philipp Schellenberg – Distribution and Sales Agent
(0211) 13747- 21
p.schellenberg@fuechschen.de

Contacts Boss:

Peter “Pitter” Konig – Proprietor
(0211) 13747-0
info@fuechschen.de

Margit Reker – Secretary
(0211) 13747-11
info@fuechschen.de

 


Contacts Backoffice:

Tobias Heller – Commercial Manager
(0211) 13747-34
t.heller@fuechschen.de

Monika Breuer – Human Resources
(0211) 13747-36
m.breuer@fuechschen.de

Tobias Boschan – Accountant Manager
(0211) 13747-28
t.boschan@fuechschen.de

Nicole Von Locquinghien – CPA
(0211) 13747-14
n.locquinghien@fuechschen.de

Timo Schmidt – Purchasing Manager
(0211) 13747-24
t.schmidt@fuechschen.de

Kirsten Gerschler – Clerical Assistant
(0211) 13747-0
k.gerschler@fuechschen.de