Contact

Contacts Restaurant:

Restaurant Reservations
+49 211 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de

Sascha Knapp – Pit Boss
Michael Lensing – Restaurant Manager
Sascha Gerhardt-Hochhuth – Restaurant Manager

+49 211 13747-16
lokal@fuechschen.de


Contact Kitchen:

Sabine Treckmann – Head Chef
+49 211 13747-38
kueche@fuechschen.de


Contacts Brewery:

Rüdiger Adelmann – Master Brewer
+49 211 13747-15
r.adelmann@fuechschen.de

Lena Backes – Vice Master Brewer
+49 13747-18
l.backes@fuechschen.de

 


Contacts Sales:

Marcel Drossard – Distribution and Sales Manager
+49 211 13747-37
vertrieb@fuechschen.de 

Jörg Schnabel – Distribution and Sales Agent
+49(0) 151 61845686
j.schnabel@fuechschen.de

Philipp Schellenberg – Vice Distribution and Sales Agent
+49 211 13747-21
p.schellenberg@fuechschen.de

Benedikt Wolfering – Internal Sales Agent
+49 211 13747-17

 


Contacts Facility Management:

Michael-Peter Hochscheid – Head of Facility Management
+49 159 / 04075545

 


Contacts Management

Tobias Heller – Commerical Management
(0211) 13747-34
t.heller@fuechschen.de

David Ingenfeld – Communication Management
(0211) 13747-35
d.ingenfeld@fuechschen.de

Monika Breuer – Personnal Management
(0211) 13747-36
m.breuer@fuechschen.de

Tobias Boschan – Head of Accounting
(0211) 13747-28
t.boschan@fuechschen.de

Nicole von Locquinghien – Accounting
(0211) 13747-14
n.locquinghien@fuechschen.de

Kirsten Gerschler – Commercial Processing
(0211) 13747-13
k.gerschler@fuechschen.de


Contacts Boss:

Peter Konig – Proprietor
+49 211 13747-0
info@fuechschen.de

 

 

This is where you can locate the nearest Füchschen Alt.
If your local area is not listed, check back often because we are bringing it!